Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

JIPPI !! I MADE IT!! 100 DAYS - 100 BLIPS!

Thanks to Susan that told me about Blipland, and to Joe!

Thanks to my daughters, Miriam and Iris that have tolerated my addiction - and special thanks to Miriam for holding the balloon for me today .-)))

Thanks to everyone stopping by, and especially to you that have given me comments, have given me rating even if I have removed the stars - and have favorited my entries.

Thanks for the warm welcoming I got when I started, and all your support when sharing with you the challenges to loose my Mom to the terrible disease Alzheimer.

Thanks for sharing your amazing blips with me and all the wonderful writes ups.

And THANKS TO ALL MY LOVED ONES, FRIENDS AND STRANGERS THAT HAVE GIVEN ME PERMISSION TO TAKE THEIRS PICTURES. WITHOUT YOU MY JOURNAL HAD LOOKED VERY DIFFERENT.

MY GOAL WAS 100 - MY NEW GOAL IS 100 MORE. Bad news to you: I still need your support to get me through!!

See you around, you all are my blip-heroes and inspiration

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.