champignons

By champignons

work

spent the day working. Did some prints. Packed some orders. Went to the post office. That sort of thing.

I got my big order today, which was heavy, and I found I'd ordered some tape I had no recollection of, and there were two lots of diazo.. one I ordered, and another giant pot of a different brand I hadn't. Sadly that one leaked, and I don't really know what to do with it. I'd never use that much and I'd have to buy the remover which is 14 quid... anyone want some leaky diazo? it's purple..


Left the Nut in the lounge with the TV on before nursery.. it was funny when I went back in he was sitting nonchalantly on the sofa watching something. His normal viewing style is trying to get into the TV with iggle piggle, he just looked so grown up sitting on the sofa. But if I sit on the sofa next to him, he climbs all over me to blow raspberries on any available naked flesh... it's his new thing.

That and picking raspberries, which, as I explained yesterday, I strongly disprove of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.