Resident with camera

By Lawrie

An unusual act...

... Tightrope walking whilst making ballon animals. Niche, is probably a good word to describe it as well. I don't often say why I like the photos I upload, but in this case there is so much going on that I had to. I watched this guy for about 5 minutes before my brain started tracking elsewhere (there's only so much entertainment you can have with a balloon and a rope).

I started noticing the other people around him, the woman to the left below, looking up, the couple hugging (and the Romeo and Juliet poster to the right), the 'suit' seeming to have a heated discussion with the lady in shorts, and the woman sat down on the steps by them.

I used to be a reasonable birdwatcher, now I seem to be watching the people more...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.