I Was Born On A Tuesday.

By amandaklass

Everything Is Illuminated.

I went on a trip to Barnes and Noble today in search of this book. Accompanying it out of the store and into my house were The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath and The Lazarus Project by Aleksander Hemon, popping my total up to $30 and spending most of my leftover money from Hershey Park a few days ago.

But anyway, I definitely had to pick this up after stalking it on Amazon for a few weeks (I'm one of those people who compulsively checks things they want online, even though they know the prices and such aren't going to change). And once I had it in my hands, I just felt right. So I'm starting it tonight, and it should be done within a few weeks, though I'm sure it's going to find it's way back to me even after I finish it the first time.

P.S.
Clever title, right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.