Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Buzzzzz....

Although this wee guy wasn't doing much buzzing - he didnt even move when I came closer but wasn't there the next time I opened the door. I'm hoping he flew away!

Been a strange day today - I slept in until 12.30, stood in a queue for over an hour in the O2 shop and got the last handset (just a bit peeved it cost more than I was hoping for - but that's only because I ended up with the 32gb!) then I had to go back to the shop as there was a problem with my new SIM card!

Which meant I arrived at the house warming party I was going to 5 minutes before it was due to finish at 6pm! Ended up staying until 11pm! Was great to catch up with an old Uni friend.

And now I need to write a couple of rounds of quiz questions for an event tomorrow (while my phone synch's in the background!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.