Chick Flick

By Flick

SPLASH

When I back load and god knows I've done enough of that lately.. I forget what I have done ..in fact I did go out of the house yesterday and went with Abigail to pick up Henry it poured with rain but I felt very much better for it. This morning I asked Abigail to drive through a big puddle by the park several times for me and like most blip-damaged offspring she willingly complied without question.
We then went out for Lunch. She is feeling less nausea and so much better that she is talking about going back to work. Spend time restraining her and think I have managed to convince her to stay off until at least the end of this week. Good News indeed.
Blip indecision over this pic but hey ho ....
Find I can sit in the dreaded chair for 15minutes now


try to find links for other pictures but every morning Benek's taken them all ... this is a test to see if he reads this ;)


EDIT: Have now done 15minutes back (HA!) loading so will catch up with you all later


FURTHUR EDIT: 20 past midnight, guests gone, me knackered promise will catch up tomorrow Yawn zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.