live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

the good old time

our prom night. miss you so much girls!!

--

My true best friends, lost from your memory
On the day we are sharing
With a million boxes a dream, I'm coming toward you
I show all my possessions
We always think we are the greatest
Pride in the beautiful youth
I'm the king you are the king too
I'm black you are black too
Meaning of friends is more than just material

Hold the shoulder, do not ever let go
When I'm tired ... tired and do not shine
Squeeze my wings, do not ever let go
If I want to leave you fly ... fly
I'm always proud of you, you always flatter me
Me and you are immortal blood
for playing together, we forget everything
Our freedom, our freedom

We never think about
This travel tip
Do not we think
The end of this journey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.