memory hole

I thought this gap would mean another trawl through the various rephotographed photochemical image negatives to find something suitable from the correct date but it turns out to have been simple indecision caused by a nice wander along a few miles' worth of river-walkway on a day with excellent lighting conditions. I'll probably find a couple of shots from the day on a film somewhere the next time I have to get the negative-box out but at least I've just had a refresher-look at where I went that day. I might have popped into the Dean gallery in between wandering along the river and wandering around the graveyard but can't remember what was on at the time; possibly still the BP portrait award which I remember popping for a second poke at at one point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.