The second half of life..

By twigs

A semi-productive day

Even though I didn't get my A into G in time to get to the market this morning I did manage a few other things.......a bit of reading for my photography course, a walk with a friend and a little gardening - the first of the winter chops is under way!

Whenever I go into the garden LB here always wants to be around me and play, which is very cute but a little alarming when he gets too close to snipping shears! Today his 'trick' was to find the smalles tree in the garden - barely above shrub height! - and scale it like Sir Edmund on Everest. I wasn't quite quick enough to capture the conquest (thanks goodness Sir Ed was better prepared for his conquest!) but I did manage to capture him playing peek-a-boo in another shrub.

He's just too cute at times!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.