Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Trees

As Delph Wynd has described the weather up here has been horrible. Don't get me wrong, I love Scotland and would find it hard to get a comparable quality of life elsewhere in Britain in my honest opinion (given my interests and loves), but in the name of the wee man the climate up here can make you weep some times.

Given that I'm a firm advocate of the principle that there is no bad weather, just the wrong clothes we packed the weans and bikes into the car and headed off across the Forth to Devilla Forest for a bike ride. So you have a picture of trees, anything any further was obscured by the weather.

Thanks to everybody that commented and favourited yesterdays shot, my first not blipday spotlight since Christmas, really made my day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.