Rab

By Rab

I love this game

I was in Kotor, Montenegro today, which was a first for me. A beautiful little place that reminded me a lot of Split, Croatia. Anyway, it was a real scorcher today and didn't take me long to get exhausted with the heat. So after a while i stopped to have a beer and watch these guys play. As soon as i seen them i knew I had my blip and it couldn't be more apt for the occasion of the day. Tonight is the World Cup Final. The pinnacle and the game that we, as football fans, look forward to. I can't wait. Along with around 716+ million people around the globe (thats how many watched the 2006 final), I will be glued to my TV in anticipation. I will be cheering on Holland (as i lived there for a few years a while back), but as long as its a great game, I really don't care who wins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.