Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Favorite dock

Early this morning I took some shots of a deer on my way to work. I was really excited (maybe too excited to notice my camera settings) and started shooting away. I did try to shoo him into the sun a bit, but he just hung out in the shade. So the images were pretty bad.

The whole family packed up tonight to go shopping for the necessary items for our trip next week. We are carrying on everything, so we had to find all the little 3oz bottles. I still have a bit to do tomorrow, but it should be fine. I did get a 16gig card for my camera expecting to take lots of photos. So now I have 24gigs in total. I hope it's enough.

I'm up way passed my bedtime, so I will catch up in the morning on all your wonderful photos. Thanks again for your wonderful comments and for just peeking in on my journal. :)

Oh, and I almost forgot. This is just an HDR shot from my favorite dock. I hadn't been there in awhile, and I had my husband with me to watch the boys. So I perched my camera on a big boulder and tried some shots. It's nothing of what I had hoped it to be, but it's interesting I suppose. I'm just waiting for that amazing sky, and it doesn't seem to happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.