Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day6: Old Town, Warsaw

Oh finally I got a proper time to access internet in hostel (and its free).

I'm now in Krakow. After 4 days in Berlin, I off to Poland for another 4 days. Friends are just keep asking: "Why Poland?" I'd say I've no idea but I simply want to be here seeing all this heritage town centers. Oh I just IN LOVE WITH POLAND AND ALL THESE PRETTY FACES OF POLISH. Sorry I'm a bit non-sense.

But... argh, people in the hostels are just keep talking or drunk until mid-night even 3am. Really want to say what the XXXX! Ah... anyway, more updates later on or maybe tomorrow night I'll back blip all the few days before.

PS: My camera is so dirty and I've no idea which part is that. please ignore all those dots/black thing on the pic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.