Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Moods

First and foremost, I want to thank EVERYONE for checking in my 200th blip yesterday. It was such an emotional day for other reasons (noted in my blip of course), and I was just exhausted by day's end. I even fell asleep on my boys floor in their room because I was worried about my youngest and plain pooped out. I will get back to each of who commented and subscribed to thank you and see your latest blip. I really appreciate how much blip has changed my life for the better and helped me make new friends and see the world in a whole new light.

Well after such an eventful day yesterday, we didn't do a whole lot today. I took my oldest to my work for awhile to catch up on some things before our trip. The little one (featured here) was still running a fever, so I left him at home with his Papa. He hasn't thrown up anymore and just now has broken the fever, so I think he's on the mend. It always seems before a big trip one of us gets sick, and I begin to worry terribly.

There is still some shopping to be done, but it is minor and will be done tomorrow.

The moods in the house are strange from all the happening yesterday. My youngest is obviously under the weather, so my oldest seems to need more attention of course. I tried to capture a shot of them that I had photographed earlier in the week after I'd already blipped. My oldest was grumpy as ever so I gave up and blipped my youngest instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.