Special New Shirt

SOrry that this is so early. We are headed to the beach today with the school, so I won;t be home till tomorrow night (Monday). Tomorrow night I will finish packing to go home on Tuesday so busy, busy, busy.

Last week I was walking through a market with my blip eyes on and out of the corner of my eye, (thanks to said Blip eyes) I spotted this T-shirt. I simply HAD to buy it. It's a little small but I didn't care.

I wore it to school the next day (before the students got there of course) and the reaction as crazy. Firstly because I was wearing a yellow t-shirt. Yellow is for young people not old folk like me. Then because of the wording on the shirt. People were reading the words out very loudly with little or no idea of what they meant. One teacher DID know the 'f' word and was severely shocked. Anyways.. it was funny but maybe you had to be there.

We were up very late last night so I took these pics. There was only one shirt at the market so I used a tripod and spliced two together. I was supposed to PS my pic so the shirt said "SO AM I" but I was too tired.

PS I hope no one is offended by this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.