Still The Moment

By mikelee

Poor Kid

One of my ways to avoid people noticing me taking pictures of them is to shoot at waist level without looking at the LCD monitor. With some experiences with the focal length in my mind, I can get a rough idea of what would be captured. This picture is a cropped result of the method. The poor kid seemed to be not in the mood to look around. But what if he found me pointing my camera to him? I bet he would walk away as no one would like to be taken pictures while in troubles with his mind and body.

Poor kid, why were you there? You were supposed to take a rest at home. Now you were waiting with people (your family?) for lunch at this restaurant... What's more? You're even taken a picture by a total stranger... :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.