~kdoes in Berlin

By kdoes

23:53:12

A very busy day today. Spent about 11 of the past 24 hours behind the computer, went to a class at university, then went to the movies with friends (The Simpsons: hilarious!) and had Indian food after that.

When I got home at around 23.00 I didn't really like any of the photo's I took (or the copyright thing was stopping me from using them on blip: blipping The Simpsons would be wrong right?). So at 23.30 I ran outside with my tripod to try and find some nice shots (something like 1dayinthelife). Sadly it isn't that busy here, there were hardly any cars. But I do like my photo, it is one of the trucks bringing sugar beets to the factory. Day and night there are lots of trucks driving between the fields and the factory to get all the beets processed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.