Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Catching Up

It's now been a couple of months since I blipped a particular scene that has been changing with the seasons. Since I was driving past the place this afternoon, I thought it was time for another picture. It turns out to be rather a green one, and I was just able to shoot it from about the right place, even though some Dutch people had parked their car on the grass!

The scene hasn't changed drastically since the 8th May blip, although the tree to the far left is now in leaf, which is wasn't back in May.

Of course, it's very very different from the 23rd March blip and even more different from the 17th January blip!

I'll go back in another month or so and we'll see what happens when autumn starts to take over from summer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.