the blip with no name

By matt989

Blues Skies

I feel I get more like my dad as I get older! Hes got a habit of coming home from work and going out to do his garden in his shirt n' tie!

I went out after work in my work clothes (shirt n' tie) as it was a cracking evening so thought id make the most of it and take some photos before the light faded after work. I got some strange looks! Took 40 photos and drove a fair few miles.

The photo I finally picked happened to be one of the first about 20 yards from my front door! Im glad I got out, feel really relaxed now!

This blipping gaff is pretty damn addictive.

I liked this shot because of the contrast and colours.

Please rate and comment!

EDIT This and This were in contension for my blip tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.