chaos

By Chaos

More Exposure

Yesterday I took a trek up Yardback Mountain.

While there, I began to muse about the mostly anonymous nature of the Blip. I thought, "Why not expose myself a bit." So I did my very first self portrait.

Well, I guess that is not completely true, because there is another self portrait of sorts here. I was just a young blippersnapper then, way before my 100th birthday.

So, anyway, I thought I would show you some of the Chaos family.

Here we are, out to dinner at the Southside Bistro. (I hid the camera behind the salt and pepper.) That is the daughter of Chaos preparing to order.

I was about to take a shot of Mrs. Chaos when the manager of the restaurant came over to the table and said, "Hey, is that a camera you have there?" "We have Federal Employees here that...."

"Stop!" I said. I put the camera away. No need to go there again.


Tomorrow I think I will show you more details of where I work!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Oh, btw, recently Scintilla has been complaining about his high resolution printer. And he is displaying some high quality images of freshly printed US 20 dollar bills.

And Scintilla has been talking about this weird thing he is calling the Alaska Permanent Fund from which he is receiving bundles of money (in 20 dollar bills!). I have never heard of such a thing. Have you ever heard of a money fund that was permanent? Where do you think he is getting those freshly printed 20 dollar bills?

I think we should check his backyard!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.