Clickety Click

By clicketyclick

Long time, no blip

Firstly, huge apologies for not being on here in sooo long! I was ill for awhile then busy at school and just got a bit distracted with stuff going on :/

Sooo been on holidays for about a month now, just been enjoying the warm weather; apart from last week when i got UNBELEIVABLY BURNT :'(, I hadn't even realise it was possible to be that burned lol.

too much to say about the last few weeks, so ermm..today I had a BBQ with my grandparents which was nice I guess, managed more than I usually can. Then I spent quite a while crawling on my hands and knees through fields attempting to be silent so as not to scare of the deer I was attempting to photograph. I was fairly unsuccessful, only a few shots more distant than I had hoped for, think it was the sound of my shutter which scared them off....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.