Ionnature

By ionnature

Junk Field Day 3

Even though this equipment is so large, I still get the feeling that eventually plants will cover all of this up. This thing on the right is just pushing up wildflowers at the moment.

Today I got the heebie jeebies driving into the field. A couple of full plastic garbage bags were outside of the trailer featured yesterday (I didn't remember seeing them before but there's so much to look at I might have missed them). And the place is so isolated I don't think I'll be going back unless I have someone with me. Caution as the better part of valor or just plain paranoia? I will return whenever I can coerce someone into coming along :)

This is a birds, uh fish, eye view of the road leading in (I just bought the lens so I had to throw in the photo :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.