Chick Flick

By Flick

Old Gnarly Bench And Feverfew

Blah blah blah blah etc...

Thought for today... Why is it when Shy and I go out to various places people talk to me and not him?
Today at Canons Ashby as we were blipping around the garden a National Trust Garden woman talked to me about Medlars ,Quinces and Belladonna for AGES until I lost the will to live.
Out of the corner of my eye I could see Shy Blip Raping the garden for what it was worth....

Anyway I got my own back by buying a book onMatthew Brady in the second hand bookshop.

Pedometer total approx: 10,000 I say approx because the pedometer fell off in the loo (not literally) and I had to reset to nought.
The last time I had checked it was before we left the house when it was 4,670.Then I walked around Northampton and Canon's Ashby and with the restarted total of 2,788 I reckon it must be at least 10,000... I hope that's clear.


Edit: had a change of mind...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.