The Angus Inn

By angus_inn

The skies darken and, the thunder and lightning starts and the heavens open - this photo doesn't even come close to showing how nasty is it outside. The storm was right over us so I was way too scared to go outside for fear of getting twatted by lightning so took it through the window.

The weather perfectly sums up the national mood of mourning which will last approx. 4 years. Who died, you may ask? Nobody, just when the All Blacks blow the Rugby World Cup again the whole place goes in a major huff....their only tiny consolation? The Aussies lost as well - but to England so I'm not too chuffed with that myself!

However, the real game is tomorrow - come on Scotland!! Please win so when I go back to work on Thursday I can tell everyone that at least MY team got to the semis.....! :) We'll see.....good luck boys!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.