Life of Riley..and Kat :)

By simplykat

Oh, hi!

This guy is one of five raccoons I found on my deck last night/early this morning. I believe they were all siblings. Not babies, but maybe tweens? :) They are probably the kids of the "evil fat raccoon" I've mentioned in previous blips. Only evil because it comes up on my deck nightly and breaks/cleans out all my bird feeders. Like Mother, like children...these guys knocked over my feeder as well. I didnt mind though...theyre cute :)

This curious guy saw me taking pics (thru the screen door) and came over to say hello. He went up on his back feet to get a better look at me. No fear at all. They didnt run away...just looked over at me, gave me an "Oh, hello!" look, and went back to eating my bird seed :)

I like the guy peeking out behind him, too! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.