Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Morning has broken...

Had another great day today... Set off to the Eyam Plague Village, which was really interesting, especially after having studied a module on it in uni last year... After Eyam we headed on the Chestnut Centre nature park, we saw owls, deer and otters, the deer were beautiful, and so tame! They even came over and we were able to pet them. After the Chestnut Centre we headed onto Blue John Cavern, which was awesome, until I fell down some slippy steps... Don't worry, I'll be fine aside of a bruised back (and ego). ;) On the way back to the house we stopped of at Stoney Middleton, to see the well dressings, the picture one (Morning has broken) was my favourite, but I must admit, they were all fabulous! All in all, another great day was had by all. :)

Steph. :)

P.S. I've noticed a lot of people around here say "Eh up, ma duck?" just have to say I love it. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.