Fetish & Frau-lix

By frau-lix

Cycling

With the exception of a long run this morning, I have been in the house all day today studying for the GMAT. Algebra frustrates me- especially since it has been 10 years since my last college math class.

Got this candid blip an hour after dinner. Helen is religious about working out on the bike and rides it for at least 2 hours a day. As you can see, she makes the best of her time by reading or working on her laptop while she rides.

I've been trying to spend at least 30 minutes a day learning how to use photoshop; it seems at least as complicated as the algebra. Cest la vie. Today I played a little with colorizing areas of the photo. There was No particular reason for the items I selected to keep color in other than I thought they were particularly vivid colors.

Off to bed...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.