Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Day Eight - Heading home

Backblip #8

So honestly, the dates on my photos are a little iffy. I didn't change the date on my camera to the local time zones because I would have lost an entire day. So all of my photos are dated in my home timezone instead of wherever we were. We traveled to at least four different timezones on the trip, so it would have been impossible to keep up.

So these are my boys in the warm Fijian weather taking a big nap right before we left for Noumea, New Caledonia. I forgot to mention that the weather in S. Korea was far more humid and hot than the weather in Fiji, which amazed me.

Since we are on standby, the flight to New Caledonia was the only option as my husband's benefits work with Aircalin but not Air Pacific, Qantas or Air New Zealand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.