Meandering Through Life

By lainie

Could it be?

Bob, Ted and Oliver drew lots to see who would be the one to tell him that he might be the droid they are looking for. Not sure whether long or short straw lost!

Seriously, I want to be able to take better pictures than this - I need to understand the camera (for longer than 20 seconds after Oranjer explains it to me), and I need to work out how to light/stage my shots so that it doesn't look like everything is taken against the sitting room wall. Which it pretty much is.

Alternatively I could remember to take the camera out with me when I leave the house. Had some great blipportunities today while at the park with The Boy, but my camera phone is useless, and I don't know how to get the pictures off it anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.