Devil & The Deep Blue Sea

By DavidP

Busy as a bee

My time at home is coming to an end and thoughts turn back to the sea. Tomorrow I fly to Paris and, after staying there overnight, fly back to Africa to join my ship again, this time to Guinea. I've really enjoyed this last month, in no small part due to a rekindled interest in photography and the pleasure it brings me. Blip has been in important factor in that, reading peoples journals and being inspired by their photography has been a revelation and has certainly changed the way I view the world around me... long may it continue!

My blips will probably be somewhat irregular while I am at sea but I will do my best to update when I can and I shall certainly be looking at other peoples journals whenever I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.