Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Sevan without the flower, and Toby without the hand.

It's so very tempting to buy a phone with a better camera. I'm making do with this shitty camera more than I probably should - although on bright, sunny days it does me well. Tonight I would've loved to have had my D90 on me- these two were playing Fifa outside*, in the dark and all you could see was their faces illuminated by the screen.

It's surprisingly fun having sofa's, an xbox and a bed in the garden - made for an enjoyable evening!

Something good: Sami and Jane's make-shift assault course for the excitable Sevan and Toby. Toby won, despite tripping over the sofa...
Something new: ...


*People had to decided to move most of the living room set outside into the garden (Lauren had a free house, and you have to expect that kind of thing to happen with Callum, Sevan and Toby around...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.