Winter Trees

This tree is completely "squiggly wiggly" and that about covers it. I dont know what it is technically called but that is the term we use. It is even more distorted and twisted around the main trunk and I may blip that one day as well. You can best see it in the middle of winter so I was happy to remember to go back with my camera and grab it today, although it was about 4 degrees, and the 2 dogs took off out the park gates after a mother duck and all three of them disappeared for some time down the creek bed in between a whole lot of properties. It was belam with the mother duck flying low leading the dogs away, the dogs in a frenzy, 12 or so little ducklings squeaking and wailing for help and me shouting VERY POLITELY at the deaf dogs!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.