Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Alice and Andrew...

Went for photoshooting with my family today! We went Chinatown!!! Finally got my sister and her boyfriend to be my model.

I love this photo! Especially the colors and the background!!!! Love the bus as bg!!! :D

Oh and today is Singapore's 45th birthday!!!!!!!! Took pictures of our taxes flying away the fireworks. Didn't get really nice shots because I am still new to taking fireworks and I didn't stand at a good place. 2 uncles keep on blocking my sight!!!! And I have their head in almost all my pictures T_T

End of today is the start of 6 conxecutive working days!!! T_T Hope this week pass real fast so I can enticipate for my birthday and 25th of August!!!!

MY KEYBOARD SUCKS!!!!!!!!!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.