Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Street Theatre

Had a very good day today. Up bright and early having a nice seat in Starbucks with coffee and my book. Followed by a lovely lunch in Fisher's with even lovelier friends. Did a bit of volunteering this afternoon. Afterwards took a wander across the road to Galleries Square to watch some street theatre. (These guys were killing each other with balloon swords, it was very good. Not sure if the girl in the interesting Cat Woman suit had been part of the act or was just dressed like that and watching the show....good outfit though) Then on my way home I met a very nice man on a bus who told me all about brochs in Lewis, it was most interesting. Now I'm going to have a bit of dinner and then possibly a wee trip to Tea Tree is in order as they are open late during the fest. Yay! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.