My Aim is True

By MAiT

Getting into it.

Before I went to bed last night I looked at these photos. I can bet that most of us would have a lot more "stuff" to display.

And it made me feel worse about my imminent vast expenditure...gulp.

One of the first blips I looked at today (linked below) made me remember that I should link to this which is sure to appeal to blippers.

I was late to the top secret event tonight. And I am still not very sure what was going on. I was told tales of jellybeans, running around, disguises, bar codes, and zoetropes. But still don't really understand it. But the main topic of chat was this blip. There were grown men with tears in their eyes when they mentioned it. Fantastic.

And afterwards, now that I have found the best coffee in Edinburgh, I popped back to sample another cup. And lo and behold I was then in a Fringe show which featured a comedy "treasure". My fringe appetite was whetted and before I knew it, the diary for the next few days is full.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.