HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

ARLÖV

On this map you can find our house. It's a rather small black spot but it's there, not to be mixed up with mould. On the top of the map you can see varios symbols for Arlöv.

I think the one on the left is a windmill even though it looks like R2D2 with some playboy rabbit ears.

The one on the right side is a sugar beet. I don't know why the star is there. I actually put away a mail to the city council to get an answer. Let you know as soon as i get the answer.

The restaurant in the back is The Onbird. They serve as it's said in swedish on the sign "home made homely cooking" and in english chicken CFC. They've got it all!

Nexs to the restaurant it's Halabsons cars. Halabson is originally from Iran, therfore Halab and -son is very common in swedish last names.

Halabson is the founder of the gret palm tree yhat I showed in a
previous blip.

So I'm slowly getting over my manflu and went for a little walk around the town today.
BTW Thought this might be an assignment too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.