jeni and the beans

By themessymama

Oh aye oh aye oh aye

Ben's drumming song is "oh aye oh aye oh aye". He sings it a lot. He bangs his drum a lot. Today I banged the drum and he banged the radiator and he sang his oh aye oh aye oh aye song and we cheered!


This one is for Lyra - Ben has got kneebouncers to play with now and it kept him amused for a long time! It got taken away again when he started using it as an iTeether again.


We also did lots more jumping practice. "Wait....!" says Ben. Wait....... Ready...... Jump!


I should probably say... Ben's teeshirt yesterday said more than "I am super cool". It actually reads, "I am super cool like my daddy" :) And all the tinkering I did on my iPhone fx app and then further tinkering in iPhoto meant it lost its exif data...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.