dark|adapted

By dark

More Urban Texture



The thing I notice most about living in a city is all the trash - you can't get away from it. Every nook and cranny has some bit of rubbish nestled in, living in the shadows and building up until the next hard rain washes it away.

It's like that for all of us too, I guess. Frustrations build up until a storm rolls in to wash them away.

So I'm feeling much better now. Thank you to everyone for all your supportive comments yesterday - you certainly know how to make a person feel better about things. Your kind words and excellent advice have washed away much of the frustration I was feeling last night as I posted, and I can only offer my heartfelt gratitude in return.

I'm going to follow the advice so many of you offered, and try to worry less about it. I'll comment when I have the time, but try not to feel bad about it when I don't. And if I don't have time to post one day - well, that's okay.

There's always tomorrow.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.