Rainie

By rainie

Photography Field Trip

This afternoon, our local club, Focus Aorangi spent some time at Caroline Bay/Wharf area.

I do have trouble selecting images from such an outing so have opted for a collage. I played around with exposures & over exposures & chose the top two. We then went to the adjacent roller blade rink where I tried movement & panning, hence the two of the rollerblader.

I am happy to report we recorded an hour of watery sunshine this morning, enough to prompt us to get into the garden for rose pruning.....still another 70 odd to go (sigh sigh)

I am also happy to report that the All Blacks had a win against the Sth African Rugby team, a very tight game - taking a win on full time.

I am sad to report that Janelle & Robert have returned to Wellington....but

I am happy to report we are flying up there on Wednesday for a few days.

Enough reporting

Bye for now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.