Miss R Able

By MissRAble

Gothia River

6.00 Went on the bus in Malmö
6.45 Went on the train in Malmö
Commenting on blip all the journey
9.30 Left the train in Gothenburg
9.40 Took a taxi for the meeting
Meeting all day, lunch included.
16.00 Job is over. Sun is low.
Looking up a map asking for the highest place where you can see the sun and the city, the river and the sea. I went upwards, upwards, upwards, upwards, upwards, upwards...
I didn´t know Gothenburg had so many hills. I´m used to Malmö nowadays and have never been to Gothenburg before (I was raised in Stockholm).

Then I was here feasting of the sunset, blipping, until it was dark.
18.00 Went down the hill to take a tram to the central station
19.00 Had something to eat at the station
19.40 Took the train for Malmö
NO Internet aboard! :(
22.55 Arrived in Malmö station
23.30 Arrived to my home

And now I´m sitting here. Have made a quick choice from the 200 shots I made.

This is my 150th. I celebrate it with a sunset.

NB: This is NOT photoshopped at all! Only natural colours directly from the camera!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.