Stuck in Head...

I wonder what sometimes causes music to pop into and get stuck in my head.

All morning I had fragments of a tune rattling about in my head. I didn't have any words but I could hum three sections of it. I was pretty sure I owned it but wasn't 100% sure. I hadn't heard it anywhere that I could think of and it felt like I'd not heard it in a good wee while.

During lunch after some intense memory racking, I got it down to a possible which eventually led me to the actual band.

The song was actually a memory mash up of Oxford Comma and M79 by Vampire Weekend.

------------------------------------------------------------

Notes on Non-Blipping Capacities...
I met a blipper today in a non-blipping situation and had a nice wee chat about all things auto-educational. I even learned some Latin. Lovely to run into to you Meles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.