My Year in Pictures

By jenny

I could have cried ......

Was on a complete and utter high last night ....

Had an amazing evening sharing Goal Mapping with a fabulous bunch of enthusiastic, open minded people .....

Driving home I was blown away by the stunning full moon and was imagining all sorts of glorious shots in my head .....

On getting home I discovered yesterday's blip was appearing in "rated" - no idea on how on earth that happened - but wow - thank you! .....

Then when I saw the time, I thought to myself "ah ah - cunning plan - let's stay up a later than normal and take pictures of the moon - if I do that after 12 they perhaps can be tomorrows blip" .....

So despite snoring husband and dog, I pottered around until after 12 and proceeded to snap away ....

Useless nights sleep - husband and dog refused to stop snoring - then husband's alarm went off at 5.30am - marvellous ....

To cheer myself up, I thought I'd see how the moon shots had turned out - and I could have cried .....

The time settings on my camera were an hour behind and all the shots were showing as the 23rd, not the 24th ....

Thank goodness they were complete and utter pants !!

So when my good friend Brian gave me a load of vegetables from his garden this afternoon, I thought it fitting to blip the spring onion end. Though that's pretty pants too!

2 hours later:
Really started to not like Spring Onion Mark 1..... so here's Spring Onion Mark 2 .... still not sure if it's really what I was wanting - here are the 4 versions I had if you're interested in seeing more spring onions! - and really cannot believe its possible to take 106 shots of blinking spring onions - what have you done to me Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.