live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

a view of Jakarta..

..from the top of MONAS. but this is only a partial view of Jakarta.




so exhausted and tired.

after exploring the Monas, it's time to go home but when wewanted to go home, a large cloud of dark clouds had surrounded the Monas and surrounding areas, this has happened an hour ago when we were at the top of Monas but this time is darker, and a sign of rain would come then jeng jeng the rain had come down with was strong, my sister and I did not bring an umbrella (I do not think I need to bring an umbrella because every day motorhome and just bring a raincoat in the motor).

huray! (Phew!) We got rain, rain rain let's run away looking for shelter, looking for shady places but where the place to be shady?around Monas there are only a tree and tree, where the motor parking is still very far. because we had no idea where to be shady, we be shady for a while under a large pot (what? shady under the pot??) oh damn, the more torrential rain, go find somewhere else, but where? well, we could take shelter under a big tree for a while.

but yes this was really for a while, we could not take shelter under a tree when the heavy rains like this, can harm us because lightning can come in and hit a tree, very dangerous and can make our clothes wet. ok it's time to seek other shelter, hey look at that there is a van (I said to my sister), I thought it was a van toliet and yeah I'm right and we immediately ran to the van's toilet with a permanent state of torrential rain - yay This made all our clothes getting wet and wet. while doing all that I did not forget to protect my laptop in my bag, oh meenn I was really very worried with the state of my laptop, luckily my bag could be relied upon, did not leak and my laptop in a safe and controlled , Hoho. it took almost an hour to wait for the rain to stop. in the van toilet we were not alone, there were three men(stranger), we waited for the rain to stop with them in the van toilet, oh meeenn!

then we went go back to home with clothes wet and i could not continuing riding motor, got headache and was in middle of fasting. so we decided to stop and take a rest and pray at mosque then breaking fasting at mosque then...


zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....

zzzzzzzzzz........

i'm so sleepy ...........

zzzzzzzzzz..right now....


nitey nite all!!

but revised thesis proposal has been waiting in front of the eyes but oh please, not now, I'm so sleepy, let's do that tomorrow or let's do that in my dreamland..zzzz...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.