a town called E.

By Eej

Life.turns.back-to-bed

Sometimes the things you fear are the things that make you grow.

But I am not afraid to upload a photo of my sickly self, in my old, old robe (a M & S original and a prized possession because of it) clutching the nyquil.
All for art, right? All for the 1/6 of a second of fame! :)

Seriously; when I joined Blip I just missed out on Bliptogether, and even though I'd already submitted three frames, I owed it to myself to participate. And besides; have you seen Teamdel?*
My robe is modesty personified ;)


And yes, I AM feeling better. Not quite there yet, but well on my way. Thank you, all you lovely people :)

(Really though?:First the needed poses changed every two minutes. So I needed to study up on a new one just as I'd gotten the hang of a different one. THEN it tells me my photo was taken on January 1st 1970. THEN I can't access the site at all! THEN I click 'submit' and it just hangs there, frozen. THEN the site is completely down. With 10 minutes left, I am hopefully finally done!)


*I adore it in all its silliness :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.