SDS...

Have you seen Postman Pat recently? Postman Pat now offers a Special Delivery Service (SDS) but have you seen the frankles he gets himself in. I think it should stand for Super Duper Screwup. The man is incompetant!

If he's not breaking priceless gold elephants, he's turning on disco machines in mid-air and getting stuck in and launching Ted Glen's rocket. On the subject of Ted Glen, I think I'd learn after the second time that if Ted Glen asks me to stop a check out his new invention, it's more than likely going to impede in my special delivery deadline. He never learns and the guy won the Special Delivery Gold Star but everytime, his recipients are always doubting whether he'll arrive in time. I think they only film the ones where he actually makes it on time and when I say on time, it's more like, in the nick of time and by the skin of his teeth. I'm sure his delivery record is bound to be tarnished in reality. There's no way someone with that bad luck is able to keep a flawless record.

--------------------------------------------------------

Well, this is the last of my life.Turns light drawing series. I can just get back to pedestrian regular blipping which will be refreshing and in the course of restricting myself I've come across several shots and ideas that have been banked. I'll post up a link to the virtual finished article whenst it gets approved.

Oh, here you go. The TractorFactoryOTrope. Check out the funky change-o-socks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.