Hop Barn

By hopbarn

All Change

These last few months I've had a number of tenancy changes to deal with - usually they happen at manageable intervals, but what with the economic climate etc. it's been .... busy! So today I've been over to check on the redecorating. We don't know if the new tenant (and I can't tell you who that is or I will have to shoot you) wants some of the fittings, including this counter. But because it was raining and my decorator was rained off his other job, he is doing mine, a little bit prematurely. So, do we try to move the counter away from the wall so we can redecorate it or not. Then we have to consider refinishing the floor.....counter could be in the way.....um. Sometimes it can be a bit inconvenient to redecorate prematurely! But I don't want to be ungrateful! Ashley does a wonderful job on all our redecorating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.