Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Thursday August 26th...

A rather busy day was had today, so apologies for this very unexciting blip... How about an I.O.U. for an interesting blip tomorrow?

Got up early this morning, as I had to go to slimming world before anything else was done, I was surprised in complete shock to find that I'd lost 2lbs this week. :D Needless to say I was well pleased. After slimming world, Becca came back to my house for a bit, and we watched some Friends. Before long it was time to head back up the road to pick up Erin and Auntie Meta, to go do some shopping (Auntie Meta is a shopaholic). :) So off we set, did some shopping, had some lunch, and did some more shopping, before we knew it, it was 2.30 and time to go back home, when we got there, I stayed and chatted to everyone for a while, then it was after 3, and time for me to head home, and get ready to leave for work at 4.20, where I was until 10. After work I headed to my cousin's to say Hi, and pick up Aunt Berta and Erin, to bring back home... I soon realized it was after 11, and I hadn't taken any pics today, then I saw today's paper on the table, and decided to blip it... Sorry it's not very exciting, but as you can see, I've had a busy day... :)

We're heading into Belfast tomorrow morning for some more shopping and lunch, then back to work in the evening for me. Hope you're all having a great week. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.