Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

T_T

Did I say how much I hated rainy days!? They always spoil my plans! ALWAYS!!!

It was pouring so heavily this morning. That caused me to go to the market late. And it means that by the time I reached the market, the stalls are closed. Great... I doubt I will be able to get that shot done any time soon, not at least till my exams are over! T_T

Oh, and rainy days make me stay indoor! There goess my plan for outdoor photoshoot!!!! I have no choice so I took the newly bought spray bottle and went to my mum's potted plant and took this shot... I like the droplets on the leaves! At least the greenry and freshness makes me happier for the day :D

Working for the next 2 days but I have already thought of what to take!!! Waiting for the next holiday to come soon!!! Might be rushing for FYP but at least I will have more time for photoshoot!!!

Getting sick soon. Why am I always feeling sick when exams are around the corner!? What's with all these bad timing!? T_T

Ok, tonight's Music Station is up!!!! Hope that the performances cheer me up! BYE!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.