Shortcut

I've been thinking about a small trellis for my back yard and am very tempted to go back and nab that wrought iron gate up against the wall-it's been there for months-would look cute in my back garden with something green climbing up it.

What if it belongs to someone and they've just been storing it there? That would be a dumb place to store such a thing for a few months, wouldn't it? It's the perfect size. I know, I'll drive by next week and if it's still there that will be my sign, my go-ahead that it and I were meant for each other. Maybe I'll just ask around the nearby shops if it belongs to them but then someone will, of course, say that it does because anyone can see that it makes the perfect small trellis for a back garden.

Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.