Kamran

By kamran

Cricket

Today I was too lazy to go out and find new motives for taking pictures. At 9 pm, I went to the sports hall in the campus where we play cricket every friday. I was captain of one side during a 2 match series though I was taking pictures all the time rather than concentrating on the strategy :-) The series was drawn. The players were mainly Indian and Pakistani students along with the 3 new Bulgarian students of the game and one german girl. In total, we were about 20 people.
Since I dont have anything else to offer, this picture is all I can blip today rather than creating an empty entry.
The batsman in the picture launching a furious lofted drive is Sajid from Pakistan. He is studying QSE (Quality Safety Environment) at Magdeburg University.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.